GraceKennedy Group - Who We Are - Team First - GK Team
Professor the Hon. Gordon Valentine Shirley, O.J., Chairman.

Professor Gordon Shirley is the Chairman of GraceKennedy Limited. He has been a member of the Board of Directors since 1996 and previously served as Chair of the Corporate Governance & Nomination Committee, and a member of the Audit Committee.

....(read more)
Don Wehby C.D., Group Chief Executive Officer.

On July 1, 2011, Mr. Don Wehby was appointed Group Chief Executive Officer of GraceKennedy Limited. Prior to this appointment, Mr. Wehby held the position of Group Chief Operating Officer from October 5, 2009.

....(read more)
Mary Anne Chambers, Director.

Mary Anne Chambers has held several senior positions in Systems Development, Project Management and Electronic Banking at Scotiabank in Toronto, retiring from the Bank as a Senior Vice-President in 2002

....(read more)
Andrew Messado, Group Chief Financial Officer.

Andrew Messado, a Finance and Accounting professional with years of experience in consolidation, budgeting and accounting standards, became a Director of GraceKennedy Limited on April 1, 2019.

....(read more)
Parris Lyew-Ayee Jr, Director.

Dr. Parris Lyew-Ayee Jr. was appointed to the Board on March 6, 2013. He is a Senior Lecturer and Director of the Mona GeoInformatics Institute of The University of the West Indies (UWI), Jamaica, as well the Head of the University's Department of Geography and Geology.

....(read more)
Everton Lloyd McDonald, Director.

Everton McDonald is presently a business and financial consultant. He is a former Chairman of PricewaterhouseCoopers Caribbean and Territory Senior Partner PricewaterhouseCoopers, Jamaica, where he had a distinguished career spanning close to 40 years, retiring in 2009. His areas of specialisation were Assurance and Business Advisory Services.

....(read more)
Gina Phillipps Black, Director.

Mrs Gina Phillipps Black was appointed to the Board of Directors of GraceKennedy Limited on February 8, 2012 and as Chair of the Corporate Governance & Nomination Committee in 2014. Mrs Phillipps Black is an Attorney-at-Law and Partner of Myers Fletcher & Gordon, where she is Head of that firm's Commercial Department. She has experience in a wide range of commercial matters including corporate finance, mergers and acquisitions, banking and securities law and regulation, security and loan documentation, company law and taxation.

....(read more)
Indianna Minto-Coy, Director.

Dr Indianna Minto-Coy was appointed to the Board of GraceKennedy Limited on 26th June 2018.

Dr Minto-Coy is Senior Research Fellow at the Mona School of Business and Management (MSBM) at The University of the West Indies (UWI), Mona Campus. She is also a Research Affiliate at the International Migration Research Centre, Wilfred Laurier University in Canada; Member, Academy of Entrepreneurship; Member of the Diaspora Networks in International Business-Research Group; a Researcher with the Caribbean Open Institute; and Chairs the MSBM Research Committee.

....(read more)
Peter Moses, Director.

Mr. Peter Moses retired as Chairman of CitiFinance and CitiMerchant Bank and CEO of CitiBank N.A. Jamaica) in March 2017 after a banking career spanning 42 years.

He joined Citibank as a Management Trainee then was promoted to progressively senior roles culminating with his appointment as CEO of Citibank N.A.

....(read more)