Stock Exchange Awards-12553

L – R: Suzanne Nam, Head of Corporate Communications at GraceKennedy (GK), Ian Forbes CD JP, Custos Rotulorum of St. Andrew, Patsy-Latchman Atterbury, Managing Director – GK Capital Management, Terry-Ann Graver, Head of Treasury & Corporate Finance (GK), Sydoney Johnson, Corporate Secretary & Registrar (GK), Allison Mais, Head of Strategic Planning (GK), Khrishtaho Goulbourne, Senior Administrative Assistant (GK) and Douglas Robinson, Vice President, Investment Banking at GK Capital Management at the JSE Best Practices Awards on December 7, 2022 at the Jamaica Pegasus. The Governor General’s Award for Excellence was presented by Custos Forbes to the GK team for being declared the overall winner of the annual JSE Best Practices Awards for 2021.